GENERICO.ruSportThe referee mistakenly did not remove Barinov in the match against Ufa

The referee mistakenly did not remove Barinov in the match against Ufa


MOSCOW, Dec 16 Expert and referee commission under the President of the Russian Football Union ( ESC RFU) recognized the decision of the referee Artyom Lyubimov not to show the second yellow card to the midfielder of Moscow Lokomotiv Dmitry Barinov in the match of the 18th round of the Russian championship against Ufa. The meeting took place on Sunday in Moscow and ended with the victory of Lokomotiv with a score of 2: 0. In the 69th minute, Barinov, during a horse fight for the ball, hit the guests' midfielder Aleksand Saplinov. Lyubimov did not issue a second warning to the home player and send him off the field. “This violation of the rules of the game is reckless behavior, for which the guilty player must be warned,” – said in a statement published on the official website of the RFU.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

LATEST POSTS in this category